Skip to content

Book Blogger Hop — An Earlier Post

February 11, 2011

Book Blogger Hop

Today’s Question:

Tell us about one of your posts from this week and give us a link so we can read it (review or otherwise)!

My Answer:

Well on Saturday I reviewed the book Agaat by Marlene Van Niekerk.

Click on the picture to get a link to the review:

A Few Words on Agaat by Marlene Van Niekerk

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 11, 2011 10:01 am

    Oh, I have this book on my shelf (in Dutch) but haven’t read it yet. I’ll have a look at your review. I got the book in a book swap but didn’t know anything about it.

    I’ll have a little browse around your blog. Happy reading!

  2. Donna/BLHmistress permalink
    February 11, 2011 11:58 am

    I have seen this book around , sounds really interesting.

    FFand Blog Hops

  3. February 13, 2011 4:55 am

    Hi!!! I gave you an award – if you have time to play, you can grab it here:

    Manga Maniac Cafe

Leave a Reply

