Skip to content

Back After A Short Pause …

May 9, 2011
tags:

I’ve been out sick for the past couple of weeks and was in the hospital last week.  I have thus become incredibly behind in my reading, reviewing, and blogging.  I’ve missed my blogging interludes and have been too sick to read, which has been a horrible punishment.  I’m finally feeling better, so look to see more posts soon.

“The person, be it gentleman or lady, who has not pleasure in a good novel, must be intolerably stupid.”  –Jane Austen

6 Comments leave one →
  1. May 9, 2011 6:07 pm

    Sorry to hear you were sick…glad you are doing better!

  2. Jillian ♣ permalink
    May 9, 2011 6:25 pm

    Hope you’re feeling much better!!

  3. May 13, 2011 10:18 pm

    I hope you are much better !

Leave a Reply

