Skip to content

Summary — The Months of May & June

July 2, 2011

My Rats Say Hello

I missed updating for May due to illness, so I am including it in this summary.  May and June were difficult months for me as I was battling illness and then trying to get back into a routine of reading and blogging.  At one point I even managed to break my Kindle.

Books Read

  • Children of Discord by C.C. Cole
    • blog post
    • Provided by the Author
    • Ebook (Kindle)
  • Secrets by S.L. Pierce
    • blog post
    • Provided by the Author
    • Ebook (Kindle)
  • Cruelty to Innocents by C.K. Webb & D.J. Weaver
    • blog post
    • Provided by the Authors
    • Ebook (Kindle)
  • The Blind Assassin by Margaret Atwood
  • Darcy and Fitzwilliam by Karen V. Wasylowski
    • blog post
    • Provided by Author
    • Paperback, 481 pages
  • Moll Flanders by Daniel Defoe
    • blog post
    • Read free from Project Gutenberg
    • Ebook (Kindle)
  • Who Fears Death by Nnedi Okorafor
    • blog post
    • Rented from the Everett Public Library
    • Hardcover, 386 pages
  • Passing by Nella Larsen
    • blog post
    • Rented from the Everett Public Library
    • Paperback, 304 pages
  • Tom Waits on Tom Waits Edited by Paul Maher Jr.
    • ARC — review coming in August
    • Provided by NetGalley
    • Ebook (Kindle)

Notes:

Due to my health this was a very slow couple of reading months for me.  I look forward to better and brighter months to come!

One Comment leave one →
  1. July 2, 2011 1:54 pm

    I hope you are back in good form!
    Wishing you well being…

Leave a Reply

